"seek the quiet hill" 11x14 original


"Dew Tinted morn" 11x14 Original


"a thousand blended notes" 8x10 original


"As though I were a flower" 12x16 original


Available artwork from the Spring Garden Collection

the seasonal garden series

Come alive again with the garden. A series highlighting the gentle refrains of nature and how the garden can remind us of our humanity. All flowers used in this collection were grown with love in my garden.